• GFB School Site Council

    School Improvement Plan 2020-2021  

     

    2021-2022 GORMAN FORT BANKS SCHOOL

    SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEMBERS

                              

           NAME                                ROLE                             TERM                                 CONTACT INFO.

    Ilene G. Pearson

    Principal/Co-Chair

    n/a

    ipearson@winthrop.k12.ma.us

    Danielle Tucker

    Assistant Principal

    n/a

    dtucker@winthrop.k12.ma.us

    Crystal DeMayo

    Teacher Representative

    1 year

    cdemayo@winthrop.k12.ma.us

    Donna Cummings

    Teacher Representative

    1 year

    dcummings@winthrop.k12.ma.us

    Alexis McEvoy

    Teacher Representative

    1 year

    amcevoy@winthrop.k12.ma.us

    Taylor Murphy

    Teacher Representative

    1 year

    tmurphy@winthrop.k12.ma.us

    Mark McClelland

    Parent Representative-1 year

    1 year

    mrcaase@gmail.com

    Zachary Purinton

     Parent Representative/co-chair- 1 year

    1 year

    Zac.purinton@gmail.com

    Jenny Suttie

    Parent Representative-1 year

    1 year

    jsuttie@partners.org

    Jason Wright

    Parent Representative-2 year

    2 year

    suffolkjay@hotmail.com

    ??

    Community Representative

       

    Site Council November 2021 Minutes 
    Site Council December 2021 Agenda

    GORMAN FORT BANKS SCHOOL 

    SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEETING DATES 2021-2022

    • Next Meeting: November 18, 2021. Please note: A year-long meeting schedule will be established by the Council after a thorough review of the current School Improvement Plan at the November 18, 2021meeting.
    • All meetings are held via zoom. Interested in attending? Please contact Mrs. Pearson..
    • All meeting times run from 2:30-3:30 p.m.
    • All meetings are open to the public.

     All meetings are held in the Gorman Fort Banks School Conference Room.
    All meeting times run from 2:40-3:30 p.m.
    All meetings are open to the public.

    * roles: to assist in the identification of the educational needs of the students, review the annual school budget, and formulate the school improvement plan

     

    Please contact Mrs. Pearson directly if you would like to be considered for any of these important volunteers opportunities.