• GFB School Site Council

    School Improvement Plan 2022-2023  

     

     

    2022-2023 GORMAN FORT BANKS SCHOOL

    SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEMBERS

           NAME                                      ROLE                                                           CONTACT INFO.

    Ilene G. Pearson

    Principal/Co-chair

    Ipearson@winthrop.k12.Ma.us

    Danielle Tucker

    Assistant Principal

    Dtucker@winthrop.k12.Ma.us

    Bailey King

    Teacher Representative

    Bking@winthrop.k12.Ma.us

    Daria Millerick

    Teacher Representative

    Dmillerick@winthrop.k12.Ma.us

    Arianna Macy

    Teacher Representative

    Amacy@winthrop.k12.Ma.us

    Audra Turner

    Teacher Representative

    Aturner@winthrop.k12.Ma.us

    Kaitlin Burroughs

    Parent Representative

    kaitlin_burroughs@hks.harvard.edu

    Zachary Purinton

    Parent Representative

    Zac.purinton@gmail.com

    Julia Wilson

    Parent Representative

    julia1.wilson@BakerHughes.com

    Jason Wright

    Parent Representative

    Suffolkjay@hotmail.com

    Alice Reilly

    Community Representative

    alicecreilly@comcast.net
      

    Site Council May 2022 Minutes 

    GORMAN FORT BANKS SCHOOL 

    SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL MEETING DATES 2022 2023

    • First Meeting: Wednesday October 19, 2022. 
    • Interested in attending? Please contact Mrs. Pearson..
    • All meeting times run from 2:30-3:30 p.m monthly.
    • All meetings are open to the public.

     All meetings are held in the Gorman Fort Banks School Conference Room.
    All meeting times run from 2:30-3:30 p.m. on a monthly basis.
    All meetings are open to the public.

    * roles: to assist in the identification of the educational needs of the students, review the annual school budget, and formulate the school improvement plan

     

    Please contact Mrs. Pearson directly if you would like to be considered for any of these important volunteers opportunities.